EFF Announces 2008 Pioneer Award Winners

Rikki Kite

ROSE Blog: Rikki's Open Source Exchange

Feb 21, 2008 GMT
Rikki Kite

One of the recipients of the 2008 Pioneer Award is Mitchell Baker and the Mozilla Foundation. Congratulations!

comments powered by Disqus

Issue 253/2021

Buy this issue as a PDF

Digital Issue: Price $12.99
(incl. VAT)