Back to the article

Simon Phipps is giving the award to OpenStreetMap, respresented by Martin Buege and Dirk-Lüder Kreie.

Related content

Subscribe to our Linux Newsletters
Find Linux and Open Source Jobs
Subscribe to our ADMIN Newsletters

Support Our Work

Linux Magazine content is made possible with support from readers like you. Please consider contributing when you’ve found an article to be beneficial.

Learn More