Back to the article

All winners of the Linux New Media Awards 2009 (starting left): Dirk Lüder-Kreie and Michael Buege forOpenstreetmap; Martin von Löwis for Python; Markus Friedl for OpenSSH; Dan Kegel for Google Android; Thomas Kaminski for Intel.

Related content

Issue 43: Getting Started with Linux – /Special Editions

Buy this issue as a PDF

Digital Issue: Price $15.99
(incl. VAT)